Cambridge AICE Instructors

image1

(Click on the course name to see the syllabus for that course)

English

Rebecca Abrahamson - AICE English General Paper

  Email: rebecca.abrahamson@sarasotacountyschools.net


Jennifer Gumm - AICE English General Paper

  Email: jennifer.gumm@sarasotacountyschools.net


Alexandra Hamill -  AICE English General Paper

   Email:  alexandra.hamill@sarasotacountyschools.net


Jennifer Johnson - AICE English Language A-Level

Email: jennifer.johnson@sarasotacountyschools.net


Rebecca Prozzo - AICE Literature in English, Pre-AICE English Language  

  Email: rebecca.prozzo@sarasotacountyschools.net


Dr. Kathleen Stein - AICE English General Paper

  Email: kathleen.stein@sarasotacountyschools.net


Tessa Whitford - AICE General Paper

  Email: tessa.whitford@sarasotacountyschools.net


Tymesha Williams - Pre-AICE English Language

  Email: tymesha.williams@sarasotacountyschools.net


Science

Andrew Lundstrom- AICE Biology, Pre-AICE Biology  

  Email: andrew.lundstrom@sarasotacountyschools.net


Toni Riebe - AICE Marine Science

  Email: toni.riebe@sarasotacountyschools.net


Melanie Wright - AICE Chemistry, Pre-AICE Chemistry

  Email: melanie.wright@sarasotacountyschools.net

History

 Mackenzie Altman - AICE U.S. History

  Email: mackenzie.altman@sarasotacountyschools.net


Mark Speciner - AICE International History, Pre-AICE World History  

  Email: mark.speciner@sarasotacountyschools.net


Bretton Varga - Pre-AICE World History

   Email: bretton.varga@sarasotacountyschools.net

Electives

Lori Burton - AICE Digital Design

   Email: lori.burton@sarasotacountyschools.net


Micah Crosby - AICE Digital Design - Photo

   Email: micah.crosby@sarasotacountyschools.net


Gail Foreman - AICE Psychology, AICE Sociology

  Email: gail.foreman@sarasotacountyschools.net


Chris Hutchinson - AICE Thinking Skills 

  Email: chris.hutchinson@sarasotacountyschools.net


Mark Speciner - AICE Global Perspectives

  Email: mark.speciner@sarasotacountyschools.net


Steve Strenk - AICE Art & Design

   Email: steve.strenk@sarasotacountyschools.net


John Timpe - AICE Media Studies

   Email: john.timpe@sarasotacountyschools.net


Loridia Urquiza - AICE Spanish Language

  Email: loridia.urquiza@sarasotacountyschools.net